How Are We Doing?

Volkswagen of Garden Grove has one of the highest customer service scores in all of VW Group America, and you can see some evidence of that by looking through our reviews and testimonials below. Don’t just take our word for how great Volkswagen of Garden Grove is. Take the words of some of our previous customers. Have you already been to Volkswagen of Garden Grove? Then write us a review of your own!

36 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
36
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I'm very pleased with customer service at this dealer. Clayton was amazing. I had to leave my car to get service while on vacation. He texted me and keep me updated about my car during the week. I got my car fixed ahead of schedule and they let me leave it there until I get back. Anya was also wonderful and very helpful. I'm a happy camper.
Kay Boonchai
2017-08-02
I went in for regular maintenance on my car and Nathan (who sold me my car originally) noticed that I drive a ridiculous amount of miles to and from work everyday & because of this, my two year old car already had 50k miles on it! Nathan ended up getting me a great deal that allowed me to trade in my car for a brand new, upgraded version with a lease deal that totally fits my needs and makes more sense considering my driving habits. Nathan is very thoughtful and really looks out for the customer... More
Jesrey2
2017-04-08
Jeremy Jones and Zhong Ren were awesome in getting me a great deal. Gave me a above average amount for my trade and saved me a large amount on my lease. They definitely cared about my situation and aimed to help me. Highly recommend this dealer over the others.
Jonno714
2017-01-04
Zhong was very helpful and patient. He did not rush through the process and took time to go through everything. He was also very nice.
Vbonus
2016-11-10
I was asked to help my granddaughter in her purchase of a car that she found at VW of Garden Grove. The salesman, Walter Uston, was very courteous and personable. He expedited the process and we were out of the dealership within an hour, which is unprecedented in my experience. My granddaughter is extremely happy with her car and I would certainly recommend this dealership and Walter to anyone.
Grandpa
2016-08-08
We are so please with our car and with the service we received during the purchasing process. Everyone was helpful, friendly, and informative. We've recommended Walter to many of our friends and acquaintances!
rady
2016-08-07
I'm very happy with my New VW. The car is a champ. The sales people at Volkswagen Garden Grove are like family. Walter treated me very well and I could not be happy. I'm a very satisfied customer. joey sandoval
joeydilon
2016-08-05
Maaz was very helpful in aiding us in our recent purchase at gg vw. He took the time to go over the different types of golfs they had available and made it much easier to decide what we really wanted. Overall peasant experience at gg at vw and would recommend others to purchase their new vehicles there.
Francis
2016-07-14
If you are looking for reliable VW service look no more. VW of Garden Grove is the best in SoCal. I have serviced 4 different cars and the experience was always 5 stars. My great uncle had his favorite GM dealer/service in Anaheim he bought and serviced all of his cars. Loyal to one place. They knew him very well and not only he always got a great service but they were also personable, kind and the whole relationship was based on mutual trust and respect. I though, well, that's not something you... More
slavzatoka
2015-06-09
I purchased my 2013 Beetle TDI last December and I could not be happier. This was the best experience I have ever had. No one was pushy! I was to buy with the price in mind based on my online research, and Jeremy Jones (sales manager) and Maaz Tousi (client advisor) were there to facilitate me and made a way in order to meet "my price". I felt appreciated and respected. I will definitely recommend them to my relatives and friends.
suzette_b
2014-02-16